top of page

Eastwood Falcons WFC  -  Committee​​

Chairman: Rob Evison
Vice Chairman: David Holborn
Secretary: Dean Clarke 
Treasurer: Des Livings
Committee Members:
David Holborn                    Membership Secretary
Gary Mathews                    50+ Manager
Peter Hall                           60+ Blues Manager 
Bob Hodges                       60+ Yellows & 65+ Yellows Manager                    
Ken Anderson                    65+ Blues Manager
John Watson                      70 Yellows Manager
Fred Thickbroom                70+ Blues Manager

Rob Wood                          Committee Member
​Martin Berry                       Committee Member

Tim Fewster                       Committee Member

General enquiries:

​Website Enquiries: Contact Bryan Matthews at       

Len Forge Centre, Eastwoodbury Lane, Southend, SS2 6UH, home of Eastwood Falcons Walking Football Club.

Directions here.

Screen Shot 2023-03-27 at 12.31.04 PM.png
bottom of page